The US monarchy

Are politicians and appointees on the federal, state and local levels of government a monarchy?  
Are you pleased with your leaders? 
Do you believe what they tell you?     Are they above the law?
These are questions I ask myself and I do not like the answers.  
On the federal level,  it seems leaders are doing nothing but removing our liberties one by one and continue to trample the Constitution while living the high life and doing nothing but getting rich and dividing America.  
Whereas on the state and local levels,  it is nothing more than good ole boy politics. 
This blog is to share and discuss current events and my opinion on various matters.   I welcome comments and hope you will participate in an honorable fashion.   Agree to disagree without fighting, rude comments or attacking another person.   We have too much division in this country and it seems our leaders like it that way, content on stirring the pot to distract the people as to their true intentions.   I love my country but I do not like our government.   I will explain why in future posts on various topics that I feel strongly about.   As a people,  it is our duty to question our leaders and to uncover truth.   Please join me. 

image

Leave a comment